Edmunds Middle School Home Page
  Last Name E-mail Address
Sarah Bancroft sbancrof@bsdvt.org
Robyn  Battaile rbattail@bsdvt.org
Pat Bedard pbedard@bsdvt.org
Ian Bleakney ibleakne@bsdvt.org
Ann Bombard abombard@bsdvt.org
Laura Botte LBotte@bsdvt.org
Richard Boyers rboyers@bsdvt.org
Stephen Boyle sboyle@bsdvt.org
Beth Brodie bbrodie@bsdvt.org
Matt Chandler mchandle@bsdvt.org
Pat Chiraseveenuprapund pchirase@bsdvt.org
Elizabeth Clements lclement@bsdvt.org
Jessica DeBiasio jdebiasi@bsdvt.org
Antony Dennis adennis@bsdvt.org
Janet Dowett jdowett@bsdvt.org
Molly Dubois mdubois@bsdvt.org
Kathy Gallagher kgallagh@bsdvt.org
Ann Gatch AGatch@bsdvt.org
Amanda Gustafson AGustafs@bsdvt.org
Michael Hakim mhakim@bsdvt.org
Angela  Halsted ahalsted@bsdvt.org
Ashley Howard ahoward@bsdvt.org
Patricia Hulbert phulbert@bsdvt.org
Bonnie Johnson-Aten BJAten@bsdvt.org
Jim Kelley JDKelley@bsdvt.org
Daryl Kuhn dkuhn@bsdvt.org
Graham Lambert gflamber@bsdvt.org
Terrence Landberg TLandber@bsdvt.org
Jane Lavigne jlavigne@bsdvt.org
Susan Marvin smarvin@bsdvt.org
Jessica McCloud jmccloud@bsdvt.org
Rebecca McCray rmccray@bsdvt.org
Kimberley Means kmeans@bsdvt.org
Jim Monahan JMonahan@bsdvt.org
Mark Nigolian mnigolia@bsdvt.org
Debra Obrien DObrien@bsdvt.org
Jen  O'Neill joneill@bsdvt.org
Kevin Plette kplette@bsdvt.org
Carole Renca crenca@bsdvt.org
Chase Rosenberg crosenbe@bsdvt.org
Eric Schoembs eschoemb@bsdvt.org
Cinder Thrane cthrane@bsdvt.org
Brent Truchon btruchon@bsdvt.org
Jim VanDuyn jvanduyn@bsdvt.org
Judy Wolf jwolf@bsdvt.org
Sarah Wright SAWright@bsdvt.org
Katie Wyndorf kwyndorf@bsdvt.org